Ao.Univ.Prof. Dr. Alois Lugstein
Senior Research Scientist

phone: +43 1 58801 36241
alois.lugstein@tuwien.ac.at

Karl Winkler
Nanowire heterostructures

phone: +43 1 58801 36236
karl. winkler@tuwien.ac.at

Yasaman Hosseinnia
Plasmonic nanowires

phone: +43 1 58801 36226
yasaman.hosseinnia@tuwien.ac.at

Masiar Sistani
Ballistic transport phenomena in Ge-NWs

phone: +43 1 58801 36221
masiar.sistani@tuwien.ac.at

Maximilian Bartmann
Ge nanowires for bolometric applications

phone: +43 1 58801 36216
maximilian.bartmann@tuwien.ac.at

Sandra Benter
Axail metal-semiconductor nanowire heterostructures for thermoelctric applications

phone: +43 1 58801 36216
sandra.benter@tuwien.ac.at

Sebastian Glassner
Nanowire Heterostructure Devices

phone: +43 1 58801 36226
sebastian.glassner@tuwien.ac.at

Harald Kainz
Mechanische Verspannungen in Si Nanodrähten durch thermische Oxidation

phone: +43 1 58801 36246
harald.kainz@tuwien.ac.at

home

introduction
recent publications
facilities
NW related projects
jobs (diploma/PhD)
impressum

people
© 2007 FKE, TU Vienna, Floragasse 7, 1040 Vienna