Ao.Univ.Prof. Dr. Alois Lugstein
Senior Research Scientist

phone: +43 1 58801 36241
alois.lugstein@tuwien.ac.at

Daniele Nazarri
Synthesis and characterization of 2D group IV (silicene, germanene) allotropes

phone: +43 1 58801 36221
daniele.nazarri@tuwien.ac.at

Jakob Genser
Synthesis of quasi freestanding silicene on Au111

phone: +43 1 58801 36238
jakob.genser@tuwien.ac.at

Hamid Keshmiri - Visiting Scientist
Plasmons in quasi 1D metal-semiconductor-metal heterostructures

phone: +43 1 58801 36241
hamid.keshmiri@tuwien.ac.at

Masiar Sistani
Ballistic transport phenomena in Ge-NWs

phone: +43 1 58801 36221
masiar.sistani@tuwien.ac.at

Zehao Song
Strain induced band structure engineering of Si nanowires

phone: +43 1 58801 36239
zehao.song@tuwien.ac.at

Maximilian Bartmann
Ge nanowires for bolometric applications

phone: +43 1 58801 36216
maximilian.bartmann@tuwien.ac.at

Sandra Benter
Axial metal-semiconductor nanowires for thermoelctric applications

phone: +43 1 58801 36216
sandra.benter@tuwien.ac.at

Sebastian Glassner
Nanowire heterostructure devices

phone: +43 1 58801 36226
sebastian.glassner@tuwien.ac.at

Harald Kainz
Mechanical strain in oxidized Si nanowires

phone: +43 1 58801 36246
harald.kainz@tuwien.ac.at

Karl Winkler
Nanowire heterostructures

phone: +43 1 58801 36236
karl. winkler@tuwien.ac.at

Yasaman Hosseinnia
Plasmonic nanowires

phone: +43 1 58801 36226
yasaman.hosseinnia@tuwien.ac.at

home

introduction
recent publications
facilities
NW related projects
jobs (diploma/PhD)
impressum

people
© 2020 FKE, TU Vienna, Gusshausstrasse 25-25a, 1040 Vienna