Research Group Geoinformation


Home | Research | Publications | Download | Projects | Teaching | Staff



... to the Cartography Group

Former Staff


     
Name
Research
current contact
Claudia Achatschitz

TeleAtlas

Phone: +43 (0) 1 502 79 23
e-mail: claudia.achatschitz(AT)teleatlas.com

Bittner Steffen

T-Systems International GmbH
Hahnstr. 43d, 60528 Frankfurt a. Main

Phone: 0341/12 75 - 357
e-mail: steffen.bittner@t-systems.com

Bittner Thomas

University of Leipzig in Germany.
e-mail: thomas.bittner@ifomis.uni-leipzig.de
Braun Matthias

Student University of Münster, Germany

Bulbul Rizwan


Car Adrijana

GIScience at the Austrian Academy of Science;  and

Z-GIS Universität Salzburg

e-mail:  adrijana.car@oeaw.ac.at (adrijana.car@sbg.ac.at)

Fallahi Gholamreza

Head of GIS Department
National Geographic Center
Azadia Sq.
13185-1684 Teheran
Iran

email: fallahi@ncc.neda.net.ir
Gaisbauer, Christian

Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Innovation und Technologie, Renngasse 5, 1010 Wien

 

Grum, Eva

email: grum@geoinfotuwien.ac.at
Grünbacher Andreas

SuSE Linux AG
Maxfeldstrasse 5
D-90409 Nuernberg
Germany
Phone: +49 (911) 74053 0
e-mail: agruen@suse.de

Hahn, Jürgen


TBA

e-mail: TBA

Haunold Peter


Fabasoft AG,
Honauerstraße 4, A-4020 Linz

e-mail: peter.haunold-job@fabasoft.com

Hochmair Hartwig

Phone: (+)1-320-308-6686
Fax: (+)1-320-308-1660
e-mail: hhhochmair@stcloudstate.edu
http://web.stcloudstate.edu/hhhochmair/
Hoelbling Werner

?
Hofer, Barbara


Jahn, Marianne

e-mail: jahn@geoinfo.tuwien.ac.at
Karimipour, Farid

Department of Surveying and Geomatics Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Tehran, Iran

e-mail: fkarimipr@ut.ac.ir

Krek Alenka

Hafencity Universität Hamburg

e-mail: alenka.krek@hcu-hamburg.de

Kuhn Werner

University of Münster

e-mail: kuhn@uni-muenster.de

Markwart Roswitha

retired in 2002
Martinez-Asenjo Belen

?
McBride Simon

Australien
e-mail: simon.mcbride@rmit.edu.au
Medak Damir

Kroatien ?

e-mail: damir.medak@geof.hr

 

Pontikakis Elissavet

Vienna.

e-mail: geoanswer@gmail.com.

Raubal Martin

 Department of Geography, University of California, Santa Barbara, USA.

link

Malek Mohammed Reza

Teheran
Riegler Alexander

CLEA, Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Krijgskundestraat 33, B-1160 Brussels, Belgium

e-mail: ariegler@vub.ac.be

Schachinger Hartmuth

Geometer Schachinger Ziviltechniker - OEG
Oberer Stadtplatz 45, 4780 Schärding,

Phone: 07712/22 31-0
Fax: 07712/22 31-24
e-mail: office@geometer-schachinger.at

Schlaisich Isolde

University of Maine

Phone: (207) 581-3948
Fax: (207) 581-2206
e-mail: isolde@spatial.maine.edu

Scholz, Johannes

Senior Researcher
Researchstudio iSPACE

Research Studios Austria, 
Schillerstrasse 25
A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
email: johannes.scholz (AT) researchstudio.at

Shahzad, Syed

Graz

Shirabe, Takeshi

Geoinformatics Division
School of Architecture and the Built Environment
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
Drottning Kristinas väg 30
100 44 Stockholm
Phone: +46-8-790-6363
Fax:   +46-8-790-8580
email: shirabe@kth.se  
Staudinger Martin

Fachhochschule Wiener Neustadt
e-mail: martin.staudinger@fhwn.ac.at
Timpf Sabine

Universität Zürich

Phone: 01 635 51 52
e-mail: timpf@geo.unizh.ch

Twaroch Florian

Cardiff University, School of Computer Science
e-mail: f.a.twaroch@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Edith Unterweger

retired
e-mail: unterweger@geoinfo.tuwien.ac.at
v. Wolff Annette

Hamburg
e-mail: avwolff@web.de
van der Vlugt Maurits

?
e-mail: Mvandervlugt@skm.com.au
Wilke Gwen

?
e-mail: wilke@geoinfo.tuwien.ac.at
Winter Stephan

After being six years with us and getting tenured, Dr. Winter finally moved to Melbourne in 2003 for his next career steps. His new contact details are:

Senior Lecturer
Department of Geomatics
The University of Melbourne
Victoria 3010
Australia
Tel: (+61 3) 8344 7875
Fax: (+61 3) 9347 2916

winter@unimelb.edu.au
http://www.geom.unimelb.edu.au
http://www.geom.unimelb.edu.au/winter


Powered by CMSimple